Performance tuning for your SAP Systems System Landscape Optimization
Increase your competitiveness with Actual Data Banking Services
Rely on the new SAP Business Suite SAP S/4HANA
Rely on consistent Master Data in your SAP Systems Data Management

bancon: We transform IT

bancon is your SAP specialist for transformation services, software advice, development & implementation. In the domains of SAP ERP and S/4HANA, as well as banking & insurance, we optimize your SAP systems using customized services and tools. Our competent, experienced SAP consultants, as well as a network of cross-sector and cross-software specialists, are at your disposal to assist you.

Performance tuning for your SAP systems
System Landscape Optimization

Using the SAP Landscape Transformation (SAP LT), we make sure that your system landscapes can be retained in line with the changes in your company. Thus, for example, you must adapt your business processes and structures in the course of an internal reorganization or an M&A project. Using SAP LT, not only do you reduce the complexity of your structures and systems, you also minimize your costs.

Increase your competitiveness with actual data
Banking Services

Today, in order to make the correct decisions, banking, insurance and financial services providers are more than ever dependent on accurate, actual data and information. Using our banking services, we thereby support you to combine data flows and bring improved, new products onto the market.

Rely on the new SAP Business Suite
SAP S/4HANA

SAP S/4HANA is the SAP-ERP solution of the next generation. Put on the new Business Suite, relying on extensive prognosis functions, the user interface SAP Fiori and on the provision of business information in real time.

Rely on consistent master data in your SAP systems
Data Management

Fully exploit the efficiency and transparency potential of your SAP landscapes and, thereby, rely on consistent and coherent master data. Your advantage: Continuous reporting, automated, cross-site inter-company processes and detailed overviews of your volumes in turnover or orders.

News

SAP S/4HANA Finance

This video shows how a Chief Finance Transformation Officer uses SAP S/4HANA Finance to take the finance organization to ...

OUR CUSTOMERS – SOME SAMPLE PROJECTS

Software:

Intense collaboration during the product development phase (including specification, design, and development) of the following SAP Banking products: FS-DM Deposit Management, FS Loans Management, FS-MCM Master Contract Management, FS-BA Bank Analyzer, FS-BP Business Partner.

Banking:

Collaboration during the migration to FS-DM Deposit Management and archiving of FS-DM Deposit Management and FS-BP Business Partner. The Archiving part has been adjusted to the specific requirements of the customer using custom development.

Industries :

Working as project lead during a plant splitting project in the MM area. We first conducted a feasibility check and then coordinated and executed the project. A follow-up project included a release change and migration.

Our locations

Germany
bancon GmbH
Josef-Reiert-Straße 4
69190 Walldorf
www.bancon-it.com

Slovakia
bancon s. r. o.
Račianské mýto 10990/1A
831 02 Bratislava
www.bancon-it.sk

South Africa
bancon (PTY) Ltd.
PO Box 26612
Hout Bay, 7806
South Africa
www.bancon-it.co.za

Get in contact

SAP Partner Logo SAP Recognized Expertise Landscape Transformation

Performance-Tuning für Ihre SAP-Systeme System Landscape Optimization
Steigern Sie mit aktuellen Daten Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit Banking Services
Setzen Sie auf die neue SAP Business Suite SAP S/4HANA
Setzen Sie auf konsistente Stammdaten in ihren SAP-Systemen Data Management

bancon: We transform IT

bancon ist Ihr SAP-Experte für Transformationsdienstleistungen, Softwareberatung, -entwicklung & -implementierung. Mit maßgeschneiderten Services und Tools in den Bereichen SAP ERP und S/4HANA sowie Banking & Insurance optimieren wir Ihre SAP-Systeme. Unsere kompetenten, erfahrenen SAP-Berater, sowie ein Netzwerk aus branchen- und softwareübergreifenden Experten stehen Ihnen dafür gerne zur Verfügung.

Performance-Tuning für Ihre SAP-Systeme
System Landscape Optimization

Mit SAP Landscape Transformation (SAP LT) stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Systemlandschaften mit den Veränderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen Schritt halten können. So müssen Sie beispielsweise im Zuge einer internen Reorganisation oder eines M&A-Projektes Ihre Geschäftsprozesse und Strukturen anpassen. Mit SAP LT verringern Sie nicht nur die Komplexität Ihrer Strukturen und Systeme, Sie minimieren auch Ihre Kosten.

Steigern Sie mit aktuellen Daten Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit
Banking Services

Banken, Versicherungen und Finanzdienstleister sind heute mehr denn je auf präzise, tagesaktuelle Daten und Informationen angewiesen, um die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen. Mit unseren Banking Services unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Datenströme zu verbinden und verbesserte, neue Produkte auf den Markt zu bringen.

Setzen Sie auf die neue SAP Business Suite
SAP S/4HANA

SAP S/4HANA ist die SAP-ERP-Lösung der nächsten Generation. Setzen Sie mit der neuen Business Suite auf umfangreiche Prognose-Funktionen, die Benutzeroberfläche SAP Fiori und auf die Bereitstellung von Geschäftsinformationen in Echtzeit.

Setzen sie auf konsistente Stammdaten in Ihren SAP-Systemen
Data Management

Schöpfen Sie die Effizienz- und Transparenzpotentiale Ihrer SAP-Landschaften voll aus und setzen Sie dabei auf konsistente und stimmige Stammdaten. Ihr Vorteil: Ein durchgängiges Reporting, automatisierte, standortübergreifende Intercompany-Prozesse und detaillierte Übersichten Ihrer Umsatz- oder Bestellvolumina.

News

AUSZÜGE AUS UNSEREN PROJEKTEN

Software:

Maßgebliche Mitarbeit in der Produktentwicklung, inklusive Spezifikation, Design und Entwicklung bei folgenden SAP Banking Produkten: FS-DM Deposit Management, FS Loans Management, FS-MCM Master Contract Management, FS-BA Bank Analyzer, FS-BP Business Partner

Bank:

Mitarbeit an der Migration ins FS-DM Deposit Management und Archivierung des FS-DM Deposit Management, sowie FS-BP Geschäftspartner. Der Bereich Archivierung wurde durch Custom Development den kundenspezifischen Anforderungen angepasst.

Industrie:

Projektleitung bei der Durchführung einer Werkstrennung im Bereich MM. Nach einer Machbarkeitsanalyse folgten die Koordination und Durchführung des Projektes. In einem weiteren Projekt erfolgte ein Releasewechsel inklusive der Migration.

Unsere Standorte

Deutschland
bancon GmbH
Josef-Reiert-Straße 4
69190 Walldorf
www.bancon-it.com

Slowakei
bancon s. r. o.
Račianské mýto 10990/1A
831 02 Bratislava
www.bancon-it.sk

Südafrika
bancon (PTY) Ltd.
PO Box 26612
Hout Bay, 7806
South Africa
www.bancon-it.co.za

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

SAP Partner Logo SAP Recognized Expertise Landscape Transformation