Your Career at bancon

Induce something – work for bancon

To our customers, we belong to the top companies, Hidden Champions and reputable medium-sized enterprises. Exactly right for our staff, who have high demands of quality, who induce something and take on responsibility. In addition to the vocational qualification, we above all rely on personality. Our staff is distinguished by their commitment, customer-orientation, strength in communication and fervour.

As a reliable employer, you are primarily a human being. You work for us in flat hierarchies. We provide numerous options for you to further develop yourself, personally and vocationally. Together, we develop your professional competences, support you through further training and contribute to the rounding off of your overall profile. You see: It is worthwhile to become a member of our agile team.

Our SAP projects, whether in Germany or worldwide, are diversified and incredibly interesting – for a career with profile.

Here, you find our actual job vacancies:

SAP ABAP OO Developer (m/f/d)

Developers implement the ideas and make them possible. That's how we see it! So if you are such a ‘maker’, we want to integrate you into our bancon team as an SAP ABAP/OO developer as soon as possible.

SAP Basis Administrator (m/f/d)

In order for all consultant colleagues to be able to deliver their projects smoothly, the framework conditions must be perfect. And that's where you come in:

SAP Consultant Financial Services (m/f/d)

Would you like to join our bancon team as an SAP FS consultant and benefit from experienced colleagues? Then we should get to know one another very soon if the following profile interests you.

SAP Consultant for S/4 HANA (m/f/d)

Do you strive to stay up to speed with the world of SAP? You can do this even faster by teaming up with us. Come join our family as an SAP S/4 HANA consultant and let’s create a real win-win situation together! Wouldn’t that be great?

SAP Consultant LT/SLO (m/f/d)

Transforming and optimizing complex system landscapes is really exciting, and we get to do it every day. We’re never short of work, so we’d love you to come join our growing team. Does this sound like something you would enjoy?

Our locations

Germany
bancon GmbH
Josef-Reiert-Straße 4
69190 Walldorf
Germany
www.bancon-it.com

Slovakia
bancon s. r. o.
Račianské mýto 10990/1A
831 02 Bratislava
Slovakia
www.bancon-it.sk

South Africa
bancon (PTY) Ltd.
PO Box 26612
Hout Bay, 7806
South Africa
www.bancon-it.co.za

Great Britain
bancon-it Ltd.
340 Eastcote Lane
Harrow, Middlesex, England, HA2 9AJ
Great Britain
www.bancon-it.co.uk

Get in contact

SAP Partner Logo SAP Recognized Expertise Landscape Transformation

Jobs bei bancon

Bewegen Sie etwas – arbeiten bei bancon

Wir zählen Top-Unternehmen, Hidden Champions und namhafte Mittelständler zu unseren Kunden. Genau richtig für Mitarbeiter, die hohe Qualitätsansprüche haben, die etwas bewegen und Verantwortung übernehmen. Neben der beruflichen Qualifikation setzen wir vor allem auf Persönlichkeit. Unsere Mitarbeiter zeichnen sich durch Leistungsbereitschaft, Kundenorientierung, Kommunikationsstärke und Leidenschaft aus.

Als verlässlicher Arbeitgeber sind Sie für uns in erster Linie Mensch. Sie arbeiten bei uns in flachen Hierarchien. Für Ihre persönliche und berufliche Weiterentwicklung bieten wir Ihnen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten: Wir bauen gemeinsam Ihre Fachkompetenzen aus, unterstützen Sie durch Weiterbildungen und tragen zur Abrundung Ihres gesamten Profils bei. Sie sehen: Es lohnt sich für Sie, ein Mitglied unseres agilen Teams zu werden.

Unsere SAP-Projekte, ob in Deutschland oder weltweit sind abwechslungsreich und unheimlich interessant – für eine Karriere mit Profil.

Hier finden Sie unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote:

SAP Berater Financial Services (m/w/d)

Sie möchten unser bancon Team als SAP FS-Berater/in ergänzen und dabei von erfahrenen Kollegen profitieren? Dann sollten wir uns sehr schnell kennen lernen, wenn Sie die folgenden Punkte interessieren.

SAP Berater S/4 HANA (m/w/d)

Ihr Wunsch ist es, immer auf dem neuesten Stand in der SAP Welt zu sein? Mit uns können Sie diesen Wunsch noch schneller verwirklichen. So können wir zusammen mit Ihnen als SAP S/4 HANA Berater eine klassische Win/Win-Situation schaffen. Das wär doch was!

SAP Consultant LT/SLO (w/m/d)

Komplexe Systemlandschaften zu transformieren und zu optimieren ist eine richtig spannende Aufgabe, die wir tagtäglich angehen. Und dabei geht uns die Arbeit nie aus. Deshalb brauchen wir weitere Unterstützung und sind schon auf Sie gespannt.

SAP Entwickler für ABAP/OO (m/w/d)

Entwickler setzen die Ideen um und machen sie erst möglich. So sehen wir das! Also wenn Sie ein solcher Möglichmacher sind, dann möchten wir Sie schnellstens als SAP ABAP/OO Entwickler in unser bancon Team integrieren.

Unsere Standorte

Deutschland
bancon GmbH
Josef-Reiert-Straße 4
69190 Walldorf
Deutschland
www.bancon-it.com

Slowakei
bancon s. r. o.
Račianské mýto 10990/1A
831 02 Bratislava
Slowakei
www.bancon-it.sk

Südafrika
bancon (PTY) Ltd.
PO Box 26612
Hout Bay, 7806
Südafrika
www.bancon-it.co.za

Vereinigtes Königreich
bancon-it Ltd.
340 Eastcote Lane
Harrow, Middlesex, England, HA2 9AJ
Vereinigtes Königreich
www.bancon-it.co.uk

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

SAP Partner Logo SAP Recognized Expertise Landscape Transformation